Learn how you can quickly How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently 2017 with just a few clicks. This is a step-by-step guide that anyone can easily understand.
Although Facebook is pretty good, there are some negative aspects of it as well. It can sometimes become a nightmare of productivity and a horrible addiction for many. Do you know that there is even a disorder called “Facebook Addiction Disorder”?
If you find yourself spending too much time on Facebook, or can not help you check your Facebook news feed for updates every 5-10 minutes, then you’re addicted to it. At this point perhaps the first thing that comes to your mind is “I want to permanently delete my Facebook account now.” Do not worry my friend for you I just wrote this article. You can follow the step-by-step guide below to permanently delete your Facebook account at this time.
How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently
You can do two things with your Facebook account. You can temporarily or permanently disable your Facebook account. If you deactivate your account, you can reactivate it later when you want to log in to Facebook with your username and password.
However, if you want a time-saving response, then I would suggest you – just click the green button below that says “Delete your Facebook account” to delete your account. This link will land you on the Facebook account deletion page. I recommend that you read the rest of the publication for more information on this topic.
Things you should know before permanently removing your Facebook account
Now, this decision will be different for different people. If you think you can take control of your addiction by staying away from it for some time, then you should deactivate your Facebook account. You can do this by going to Settings> Security> Disabling your account (see screenshot below).
But, if you think your life can be better without using Facebook, go ahead you are free to delete it. More than that there are some alternative Facebook sites that are fascinating, you can check them out.
Before deleting your account, you must back up all the data you have uploaded to Facebook (such as your images, videos and all that). You can do this by going to Settings> General> Download a copy of your Facebook data.
In addition, you can tell your friends and others that you will no longer be available on Facebook. For example, if your boss uses to communicate with you on facebook, then it should be your responsibility to let him know. Just make sure you do not do anything silly emotionally for something. I hope you find this guide helpful, Thanks for reading.